Guy Turner Reserve, 43 Phyllis Bayswater Vic. 3153

Home Club Events Pennant Sponsors Club Championships Photos Our Calendar Functions Contact Us
Share on Facebook


9729 8312


Welcome to the website of Bayswater Bowls Club in suburban Melbourne, Australia (not to be confused with the Bayswater in Perth or London!).

Within this site, you’ll find heaps of information about the club itself, and what we can offer experienced and new bowlers alike, plus details of fixtures, special events, and pennant teams, who our sponsors and neighbours are, or how to book the club for a function.

Feel free to explore what our club has to offer, and read our newsletters to find out what makes us tick.

If you’re in the neighbourhood, why not drop in, have a chat and look around.

If not, talk to us at, or on Facebook.

Best wishes,

Alistair Smith, Executive Director,

Doug Clarke, President.

Bowls Connect Newsletter:

Click on the link below to see the latest edition of Bowls Connect.


The Annual General Meeting of the Bayswater Bowls Club will be held in the club rooms on Sunday May 5 2019 at 2 pm. Nomination forms for committee positions are now available. Nominations close on Thursday April 18 at 5 pm. Keep this date free so that we may have a large attendance at this important meeting.